Registration Agreement

I certify that the information I have given during registration, ordering from the online store or otherwise provided by online web store http://shop.laksmi.com.ua, qualified as personal data on the basis of the legislation of Ukraine, with which I am familiar may be entered into the database of personal data. I know my rights and I provide to the Company my unlimited consent to the processing and using of my data for the following purposes:
– for the registration and identification of the buyer;
– for the renewal of password;
– for marketing purposes: analysis, notifications about news and promotional offers by SMS, e-mail etc. .;
– to meet the obligations of the purchaser;
– to comply with legal requirements relating to the protection of consumers’ rights;
– to fulfill other requirements of Ukrainian legislation.
I give my consent to the disclosure of personal data to the third parties to perform «Laksmi» liability to the buyer, including couriers for the deliver of goods, for the payment of goods, as provided by applicable law.
We value your right to privacy and confidentiality of your personal information. True Privacy Policy – is a rule used by all employees of our online store, and regulates the collection and usage of personal information that may be requested / received while visiting our website http://shop.laksmi.com.ua, using an online store when you order , correspondence or telephone conversation.

Пользовательское соглашение

Я подтверждаю, что предоставленная мною информация при регистрации, оформлении заказа в интернет-магазине, либо предоставленная иным путем на сайте интернет-магазина http://shop.laksmi.com.ua, в т.ч. квалифицированная как персональные данные на основании законодательства Украины, с которым я ознакомлен(-а), может быть внесена в базу персональных данных. Мне известны мои права и я предоставляю Организации свое бессрочное согласие на обработку и использование моих данных в следующих целях:
— для регистрации и идентификации покупателя;
— для возобновления пароля;
— в маркетинговых целях: анализ, уведомления о новостях и акционных предложениях путем SMS, e-mail пр.;
— для выполнения обязательств перед покупателем;
— для выполнения требований законодательства касательно защиты прав потребителей;
— для выполнения других требований законодательства Украины.

Я предоставляю свое согласие на передачу моих персональных данных третьим лицам для выполнения интернет-магазином «Laksmi» обязательств перед покупателем, в т.ч. курьерам для доставки товара, для осуществления оплаты за товар, а также в случаях, предусмотренных законодательством.

Мы ценим Ваше право на частную жизнь и неразглашении Вашей персональной информации. Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности — правило, которым пользуются все сотрудники нашего интернет магазина, и регламентирует сбор и использование личной информации, которая может быть запрошена / полученная при посещении нашего веб-сайта http://shop.laksmi.com.ua, при использовании интернет-магазина, при заказе, переписке или телефонном разговоре.